Raid Name Date DKP Signups
Veteran Dungeon (5+)  Sun Aug 17, 2014 9:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Veteran Dungeon (5+)  Sun Aug 10, 2014 9:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Veteran Dungeon (5+)  Sun Aug 03, 2014 9:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Veteran Dungeon (5+)  Sun Jul 27, 2014 9:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Veteran Dungeon (5+)  Sun Jul 20, 2014 9:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Veteran Dungeon (5+)  Sun Jul 13, 2014 9:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Veteran Dungeon (5+)  Sun Jul 06, 2014 9:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Veteran Dungeon (5+)  Sun Jun 29, 2014 9:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Dungeons (<50)  Wed Jun 25, 2014 10:00 pm     (1 - 1)
Veteran Dungeon (5+)  Sun Jun 22, 2014 9:00 pm     (1 - 1)

10 Raids found, showing All
NOTE: The signup column shows both the number of characters and the number of members that are signed up for an event. The format is (Characters - Members)